I Hate The Way You Say Goodbye
11:43 p.m. & May 08, 2004

This is why we haven't killed you yet ;-)...

lxlAskMeWhylxl : no no no. mark i love you. but it scares me because every time i fall in love it ends up ending
X0 gAUgE 0x : YEA SO U DON'T KNOW THAT U LIVING IN UR PAST AND JUST GLANCING AT THE FUTURE INSTEAD OF SPENDING TIME WITH ME IN THE PRESENT
lxlAskMeWhylxl : so you're saying we're going to be together forever
X0 gAUgE 0x : no i'm not saying that but think about it maybe we will maybe not don't look at the future because the future is justa dream or a spec of what could be a result of what goes on now
lxlAskMeWhylxl : i know. you're right
X0 gAUgE 0x : i mean u spending time in ur past and ur not shorta looking at the future and seeing the bad i mean u doing this but not doing anything in the present to make to future brighter and hell maybe we don't last maybe we break up next week but hell that just something that happens i'm not saing i'm gunna break up with u anytime soon but i mean i dont know and thats why i live my days here and now and dont' care were it takes me

You never cease to amaze me. I Love You.

previous & next