Maybe I Should Hate You For This
8:32 p.m. & May 04, 2004

God I really need to stop listening to emo. If it isn't the music that's putting me in these moods then it must be the fact I'm due for my period. I was really tired before so around 7:30 I went upstairs, put on Taking Back Sunday, and fell asleep. But before I fell asleep I started thinking all those bad thoughts again. I think things like why in the world does Mark want to be with me, he had a totally hot girlfriend before me and I just have small boobs. I wish I could be everything he ever wanted. Alright so then I fall asleep and when I woke up (around 8) I missed Mark so much. I wanted nothing more than to have him next to me so I could hold him....then I started thinking again. I've come to the conclusion that I'm loving through a screen. Yes you're wondering what that means. See thanks to the oh-so-wonderful Drew, love has got me so totally freaked out. No not freaked out, more like disappointed. This goes back to me being so happy right now and knowing that it's all going to end in the end. And it's killing me. Because I feel like this thought is haunting me and it's keeping me from loving at my full potenial.

Ha Drew said I ruined his life. Sounds like he ruined mine more.

previous & next