Bike Scene
9:18 p.m. & May 02, 2004

This is the first one dedicated you. Feel special :-).

The rush I get in the morning
When I know I'm gonna see you soon
Is unbelievable
And the way the night sky
Compliments your eyes
Is indescribable
Thanks for saving me Angel
And thanks for being so adorable
We never could imagine
We never could have thought
Your arms would be wrapped around me
And I get caught in the sound of your voice
Some things just turn out better
When you leap to take a chance
And you're stopping me from looking back
And there will be times
You're gonna want to blow my brains out
And there will be times
When I'll do nothing but curse
The day you were born
But we'll fall back to the middle
And you'll say it was just a joke
And I won't ever get tired of seeing you smile

previous & next