I Want To Feel You In My Soul
5:35 p.m. & Saturday, Mar. 24, 2007

there are some things i will never forget. like the first time we started hanging out. the first time we kissed. the first time we had sex. when we got stuck in the mud. when you knocked me down on my roller skates and i scraped my knee. the time i fell off your bike riding to your house. walking alone to your house. saying good-bye to you when you left for vacation. seeing you after you got back from vacation. almost losing you, numerous times. waiting for my dad to pick me up at 9. driving everywhere with you. hanging out with matt and scott every day. getting ice cream. you playing happy birthday on your guitar for me on my 17th birthday. that night you took me outside to look at the stars because i said you weren't romantic enough. you telling me that i was beautiful when we had sex. watching taladaga nights with you a million times. camping in my backyard. going on vacation together. seeing gwar with you. sitting with you on the bus in the mornings. holding hands in the hallway. roasting marshmallows in your backyard. getting shot in the ass by a paintball gun just to impress you. the song you wrote for me. watching you play guitar. learning to play wow. buying hermit crabs and a hamster together. making fun of your brother's fiancee. having sex in tim's house numerous times. buying your first car with you. having you dye my hair. taking showers with you. sharing pants. you not giving me anything for our one year anniversary. spending time with your family and you spending time with mine. swimming in your pool. going to wawa so you could make me coffee. you skating to my house. playing us in the sims. your eyebrow ring that always got stuck in my hair. your mohawks. feeling like i was your only one.

previous & next