You Insist To Pull Me Down
11:20 p.m. & Friday, Sept. 03, 2004

I just need two minutes to vent before I punch a wall. I want to kill her. I want her to fucking die.

So my boyfriend has this thing written in his xanga thingy about razor blades and cutting himself thanks to my stupid fucked up family and his wonderful ex-girlfriend just had to comment about it.

And this is what the whore had to say...
mark...why do u always do that....even though ur an asshole to me most of the time..i still like ya, i hate to see u like that and u know that...
Posted 9/3/2004 at 1:26 PM by yoo_hoo52

So what do you think my reaction to that was? It made me feel like shit because now she probably thinks I'm a horrible girlfriend. And then I got the urge to punch her in her face just because I'm one of those jealous types. Grrr god I can't even look at it. Everytime I do I want to kill.

And just for your information I think I am a pretty good girlfriend. I love that boy with all my heart and I take care of him the best I can and I try to not give him any problems. Just because I have assholes in my family doesn't mean I'm bad to him. And he knows that you fucking 2 cent hotdog down a hallway whore.

....God that felt good ;-)

previous & next