I Want To Hear You Sad
10:09 p.m. & May 25, 2004

Mmmm...The Early November. Nice. So yeah the last time I did this was Friday right? Yeah I think Friday is ringing a bell. Ha on Saturday night I totally bugged out for no reason at all. Ugh it was horrible! I hadn't felt that low since Drew and I first broke up. By Sunday morning I had convinced myself that Mark was going to break up with me and that it would be the end. Wow could I have been any wronger.

My god I'm so happy. I feel guilty saying that. I really do. I wish everyone could feel as happy as I do. I honestly wish I could share my happiness. Like I was telling Rob, being in love is definitely the best and worst addiction ever. But right now I'm tripping on the good side and that's all that matters. You're all that matters.

previous & next