Fairly Odd Parents
10:49 a.m. & 2004-03-06

Feeling: The current mood of eatxmexalive at www.imood.com

Wow. Why am I such a selfish bitch? I really wish someone could explain this to me. Ugh. Yesterday I went to Drew's house with Mark. They played computer games the whole time. Then me and Drew went to go watch the little kids play floor hockey. Totally cute. He got tired of that so we went back to his house. By this time it was 7:00 and he was gonna go ice skating with his family at 8:45. I didn't want to go because I didn't want his dad spending money on me since he would probably end up using it against Drew in the future so I was doing him a favor. So at 7:30 I called my dad just as Drew had told me to do and my dad brought me home. But anyway the point of my story is the only time I got to really spend time with Drew was laying on his couch for a half hour while we waited for my dad to come. And of course I really got upset and I could have started crying if I wasn't the best at holding that kind of stuff in. I wouldn't have made a big deal of it but this week has been crazy for us and we don't spend one-on-one time anymore.

You know what. I don't know anymore. Maybe it's just me. Maybe I'm the one being irrational. I know I am being selfish. I can't have him all to myself all the time. Life just doesn't work like that.

previous & next